CONTENT PACKAGES

• Art films
• Animation
• 18+
• Life Style
CONTENT PACKAGES

PACKAGES OF RIGHTS

• Free TV (+Pay TV)
• VOD (+NVOD)
• Internet
• Mobile
PACKAGES OF RIGHTS

MONITIZATION OF THE CONTENT

• Marketing research
• Own distribution network
• Online catalog updating
MONITIZATION OF THE CONTENT

PROTECTION OF COPYRIGHTS

We, like any copyright holder, stand up for copyright protection and distribute content only on networks that have DRM encryption (if this is provided by the type of right). For many years of experience, not a single case of illegal use of content transferred to the distribution of ART Technologies.

COMPREHENSIVE SOLUTIONS FOR MEDIA BUSINESS

We propose to consider the media business - as a complex for the implementation of socio-cultural services. Therefore, we are focused on the end user. At the conclusion of contracts, we offer not only the rights to content, but also strategies that improve the models of delivery, constantly improving the quality of services.

CONTENT MANAGEMENT

At the conclusion of the agreements, we ourselves can manage content, monitor current trends, conduct rotations and replacements point-by-point, or batch. When providing statistics, we can conduct a detailed analysis of demand and replace unclaimed categories of content.

MARKETING RESEARCH IN THE FIELD OF MEDIA

We have various marketing tools that help us better understand the end user. In terms of marketing research we conduct:

1. Market Research:

READ MORE...

OPERATIONAL SALES AND DISTRIBUTION OF THE CONTENT

Do you have a startup? No time to look for the right connections? Write us an application for rights management and we will choose the content package for you. Are you the right holder and your content brings you the expected profit? Write to us and we will develop a strategy for you and help with the distribution.

PACKAGES OF RIGHTS IN ANY TERRITORY

We aggregate packages of any rights to any territories in the shortest possible time. We work with Russian rights holders and studios outside the Russian Federation.

 

PARTNERS

JoomShaper

ПАКЕТЫ КОНТЕНТА

• Художественные фильмы
• Мультипликация
• 18+
• Life Style
• и др.
ПАКЕТЫ КОНТЕНТА

ПАКЕТЫ ПРАВ

• Free TV (+Pay TV)
• VOD (+NVOD)
• Internet
• Mobile
ПАКЕТЫ ПРАВ

МОНЕТИЗАЦИЯ КОНТЕНТА

• Маркетинговые исследования
• Собственная сеть дистрибьюции
• Оперативное обновление каталогов
МОНЕТИЗАЦИЯ  КОНТЕНТА

ЗАЩИТА АВТОРСКИХ ПРАВ

Мы, как и любой правообладатель, встаем на защиту авторских прав и распространяем контент только в сетях, имеющих DRM шифрование (если это предусмотрено типом права). За многолетний опыт работы не зафиксировано ни одного случая незаконного использования контента, переданного на дистрибьюцию в компанию АРТ Технологии.

КОМПЛЕКСНЫЕ РЕШЕНИЯ ДЛЯ МЕДИАБИЗНЕСА

Мы предлагаем рассматривать медиабизнес – как комплекс по реализации социокультурных услуг. Поэтому, мы ориентированы на конечного потребителя. При заключении договоров мы предлагаем не только права на контент, но и стратегии, которые совершенствуют сами модели предоставления, постоянно повышая качество услуг.

УПРАВЛЕНИЕ КОНТЕНТОМ

При заключении соглашений мы сами можем управлять контентом, отслеживать актуальные тенденции, проводить ротации и замены точечно, либо пакетно. При предоставлении статистики мы можем провести детальный анализ спроса и заменить невостребованные категории контента.

МАРКЕТИНГОВЫЕ ИССЛЕДОВАНИЯ В ОБЛАСТИ МЕДИА

Мы обладаем различными маркетинговыми инструментами, которые помогают нам лучше понять конечно пользователя. В плане маркетинговых исследований мы проводим: 1. Исследование рынка (Market Research)

ПОДРОБНЕЕ...

ОПЕРАТИВНЫЕ ПРОДАЖИ И ДИСТРИБЬЮЦИЯ КОНТЕНТА

У вас стартап? Нет времени искать нужные телефоны? Напишите нам заявку на дистрибьюцию прав и мы сами подберем пакет контента для вас. Вы правообладатель и ваш контент приносит вам ожидаемую прибыль? Напишите нам и мы разработаем для вас стратегию развития и поможем с дистрибьюцией.

ПАКЕТЫ ПРАВ НА ЛЮБЫЕ ТЕРРИТОРИИ

Мы агрегируем пакеты любых прав на любые территории в кратчайшие сроки. Мы работаем как с Российскими правообладателями, так и со студиями производителями за пределами РФ.

 

ПАРТНЕРСКАЯ ПРОГРАММА

JoomShaper